Philipp Behr

Agenturinhaber

02203/29753-0

philipp.behr@continentale.de

Mehr

Bernhard Behr

Schadenregulierung

02203/29753-15

bernhard.behr@continentale.de

Mehr

Thomas Gullasch

Vertrieb Privat- und Gewerbekunden

0171/6881964

thomas.gullasch@continentale.de

Mehr

David Heinemann

Vertrieb Privat- und Gewerbekunden

02203/29753-10

david.heinemann@continentale.de

Mehr

Irene Herschbach

Kundenbetreuung

02203/29753-13

irene.herschbach@behr@continentale.de

mehr

Inge Mohr

Kundenbetreuung

02203/29753-11

inge.mohr@continentale.de

Mehr

Maik Bongartz

Auszubildender Kaufmann für Versicherungen und Finanzanlagen

02203/29753-12

maik.bongartz@continentale.de

Mehr